Sundays rutines.

March 6, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve been quite effective today. As usual I wash clean my face with Shu Uemura Skin Purifying oil cleanse, then scrubbed my face with Origins Modern Friction, then applied a moisturizing mask from Laura Mercier. My face feels so renewed! Feels acutally quite good.



After that I watched an hour of Beauty and the Beast, I then vacuumed the whole house, took the dishes and now time for blogging! I must admit, I never been this effective in a very long time. Before I start planning my presentations for my English class on Wednesday, here are some photos of what I did for work the last two days. 


Friday’s look: Smokey eye with blue colours and color lenses makes the look more intensive!

Saturday’s look: Pink with soft colors, an everyday look with a touch of romance.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sundays rutines. at Iman Irene.

meta

