HOMEWORK

March 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

Have you ever thought that homework is actually fun? I kinda do think that these last two years. I’ve been writing about international marketing and preparing for my English exam at the same time today! And in addition to that I met a friend of mine who I used to work with. We went out to Wayne’s coffee and sat there for an hour and a half and just enjoyed ourself. It’s so nice spending the day like this. The homemade blueberry muffin there is the best one I’ve tasted! 


I am at the moment making some pork steak… hmmm dinner’s my favorite meal of the day. I love cooking! 
Oh by the way, this was the look we had on work yesterday. It was really an inspiration of Wonder Woman. I didn’t really felt that comfortable with it, but it was fun. Enjoy the rest of the night! Xxx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading HOMEWORK at Iman Irene.

meta

