The day after the prom.

March 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

It was an amazing night with amazing people! I had such a wonderful time. Drank two glasses of white wine, got some cotton candy and popcorn. The music was awful, though No Rihanna nor Lady Gaga!! 


And you’re wondering who got the tittle prom queen this evening? It was our lovely Nathalie! Congratulations! You’re sooo sweet!  I don’t know who the King was, but I reckon he enjoyed himself this evening. 





Oh, what a beautiful morning! The sun is shining, I just had an omelet with mushroom with two toast, I have scrubbed my face and applied a moisturizing mask, and now I’m ready for another day! 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The day after the prom. at Iman Irene.

meta

