Happy weekend.

March 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

It was a busy weekend but with loads of fun. My class of International Marketing arranged an event where we had the opportunity to meet with other students that are going to the same school next year. It was nice, but I didn’t feel that I had the chance to communicate with most of the students. But oh well we still have a year on getting to know each other. I’ll tell you guys more about my next year later. 

Besides that we had prom night with Oslo City on Friday, and on Saturday me and my friends decided first to experience the cruise party where it’s suppose to be in Oslo only for three weeks, but then we found out that this nightspot is closed this weekend. So we ended up at Emil&Samuel. 


The day after we went ice skating in the city! Oh so much fun! It was really a long time ago since we last skated, so I notice that my skating- skills wasn’t that great. We decided upon that we should do this more than once every 10 years. 


PS: It was sunny all weekend! A sign that spring is on it’s way.
And I still send my condolence to all those who have lost their beloved ones in the tsunami. 






Look how much a red lipstick can do to your look – all it takes is a lipstick and your look will be complete. 









Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy weekend. at Iman Irene.

meta

