Dinner

March 16, 2011 § Leave a comment

There’s this one passion me and my boyfriend share so intense, and that’s FOOD. We eat literally everything together. We never get tired of eating, and when we start, we never stop. I don’t know if that’s a good thing. Anyways, we went to a steak restaurant last weekend, and got these delicious dishes! Look how tasty they are! We got so full that we hardly were able to go home… haha. 


Starters:



Main course:

My boyfriend’s 500 gram rib steak with french fries


My little 200 gram rib steak with baked potato


Today I’m very proud of my effort. I was been asked to work for 3 hours at MAC, then I went straight to school and did some homework. Then I got a phone call from my boss saying that one of my colleagues got sick and had to find a person to work late. To be honest I didn’t want to say yes at first, because the working part wasn’t my plan for the day. But since they needed me, and that I love my job, I said yes. Then I worked from 8pm to 10pm with lovely Lars. The time pasted quite quickly, and I earned some more money for clothes next month! I love!! Xxx




Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dinner at Iman Irene.

meta

