Indestructible

March 19, 2011 § Leave a comment

The song ” Indestructible” by Swedish singer Robyn is one of the song where I hear at least 5 times per day this month because two of my collegues just love this song. She’s acutally hosting a concert here in Oslo tonight, and two of my frriends are there, I bet they are having a blast! I must say that she has become quite a good artist in the past year. She’s even starring in Gossip Girl!

So what I have done today? I have worked today, then after work I went to my boyfriend’s. There we got some taco, then we watched one of Disney’s classiscs Bambi. I always feel soo sad when Bambi’s mom die! I know, I’m a very sensitive person. And you think I’m still immature? Yes, and I am not afraid of admitting it. Walt Disney have such beautiful movies and I never get tired if them! Me and my boyfriend love watching Disney movies, it’s so touching. But anyways, this is what I wore today for work. Since it is snowing I had to put on my warm hat!

Top// Lipsy UK Trouser// TopShop Hat// H&M Ring// Vivienne Westwood Glasses// GIft

Mind the pictures, I don’t know how to pose properly. Haha.. I’ve ordered something nice from ASOS today so I’m looking forward to getting them!
Night night Xxx
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Indestructible at Iman Irene.

meta

