SUMMERDAY

March 23, 2011 § Leave a comment

Since every one in the house is either at school or work, I have to use the self-timer on my camera. I don’t reckon that it works that well, but it’s good enough for the meantime. Tonight I have on a plaid shirt with a huge hole on the back! This makes the shirt a little bit more unique. And I combined it with a blue trousers. Awesome!


Haha mind the background





It’s so good to finally feel the spring air! The sun is rising earlier, and it’s sunny almost every day! This means that summer is just around the corner. I’m looking forward to the summer bliss, warmer days so that I can wear my maxi-dresses, ice cream and simply just enjoying the summer days in the park with good friends! What do you enjoy the most of summer? Xxx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading SUMMERDAY at Iman Irene.

meta

