Good Friday

March 25, 2011 § 1 Comment

It kinda made my day when I brought this shorts from Zara yesterday. For some reason I always end up buying BLACK clothings = BLACK top, BLACK shorts, BLACK shoes etc. It makes me crazy, but I think the reasons I do it is because I have to work in black clothes. I personally like colours; blue, pink, purple and yellow. But sometimes the black piece of clothing completes the look. It actually goes with everything! Urg…



So today consisted of working at MAC in the morning, then I went and got some salad at BIT which is in fact the best salad I’ve eaten outdoors so far! If you haven’t tried it yet, I recommend it to try it out! You are not going to regret it. I swear. Then I did some errands. Now I’m home and not motived to study at all. What to dooo..? Xxx

§ One Response to Good Friday

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Good Friday at Iman Irene.

meta

