Todays goodies

March 25, 2011 § 3 Comments

This is what I bought today!



My daily facial cremewash from MAC. This cremewash have a very soft texture that makes my skin feel so comfortable and it removes everything, from dirt to makeup!



And a pink goodie-bag! Inside is loads of things that I have bought for a friend of mine. Her birthday is next week and she is turning 24! 


And I received this in the post today! So happy! My boyfriend bought this for me from Lipsy London. Harem trousers in blue, looks fantastic on! I am looking forward to warmer days so I can wear this with a oversized top! It’s so sweet that Lipsy wrapped the product in a nice pink wrappings, feels like you’re opening a gift!





§ 3 Responses to Todays goodies

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Todays goodies at Iman Irene.

meta

