yay!

March 30, 2011 § Leave a comment

Hellooo! Came home a little too late yesterday so I haven’t upload the pictures from the Opera, but I’ll do it later! Now I have to get something to eat, then off to work! 

By the way, I woke up today and I found this package and inside the package was three eyelashes! Yay new ones for my collection! 






I went for a softer look today, just focusing on the eye with eyeliner and lashes. I’m thinking of choosing a quite bright lipstick today, I’ll show you later! Xxx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading yay! at Iman Irene.

meta

