snow?

March 31, 2011 § Leave a comment

Oh my god, and I who thought that spring is just around the corner… now comes the snow, AGAIN! Not a motivation factor at all. I am at the moment at school revising for my exam on Monday! That’s only erm, 4 days till! Well people, wish me good luck! 



Totally sad face. Hahah.. In additional, I have to work on Friday and Saturday because of sickness at work. So much work and school at the same time isn’t a good thing! But oh well, education is important and work is good for my economic status. A good news is that when I get home tonight I will receive another package from MAC! I’ll show you all the goodies later! Xxx


Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading snow? at Iman Irene.

meta

