no words

April 1, 2011 § 2 Comments

There is literally no words that can describe what I experienced today! OMG! Well I can think that many people may think I’m still immature or a little bit weird.. Anyways, when I went to Meny downstairs at Oslo City to get something to eat at work today, I was speaking to my boyfriend on the telephone, then suddenly I just stop reacting normally and kinda lost myself. I had to end my conversation with my boyfriend.. Then I had to gather myself up, and concentrated hard. There stood Ben from a1 with his girlfriend at the queue! Awww that wasn’t expected at all! I have never in my life seen my idol or someone that I have looked up to in real life, so this was really awesome!  I have been a fan of a1 since I can’t remember. I am a boyband-fan type of girl, so a1, Westlife and Backstreet Boys was the ones! HAha…  I have actually been to all their concerts:D Well, almost all of them…





Haha omg they are so the 90’s. Can you believe that boyband- trend was so popular when we were only 12/13 years old? It’s crazy to think how the time past… Now it’s Lady Gaga and Rihanna that rules the world. 

§ 2 Responses to no words

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading no words at Iman Irene.

meta

