finals tomorrow!

April 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

.. and still I can’t seem to concentrate! I have been reading sice 10am this morning, but every half an hour I just loose my concentration and focus on something else! Like this, for instance:

Chirstian Louboutin’s shoes are the most fabulous shoes for every girl! And that’s definitely on my wishlist! I stopped by Christian Louboutin when I was in Hong Kong this christmas, I walked in and remembered that I was so amazed. The shoes are so fabulous and it felt so light-weighted when I lifted them up. I wasn’t so motived into trying them on, because IF I did try them on, I would die! So I was proud of myself just stepping out of the shop, and promised myself that ONE day I’ll buy them:)
Bascially I’m sitting here, in front of all my schoolwork and dreaming about a Louboutin shoe where I should have been reading in stead! You know what I mean with my concentration problem..? Help!
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading finals tomorrow! at Iman Irene.

meta

