maxidress

April 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

I have been so obsessed with maxidress the past year! It’s feels really comfy on, and I get these long beautiful legs! I have recently bought a maxidress from Oasis, it is at the moment on it’s way to me, I promise to show you when it arrives! Here’s a photo of me from the Oslo City’s christmas dinner party where I had on one of my favorites which I bought from New York .
 


I felt like a godness when I’m in this dress! Fits perfectly and see how long my legs became! So that’s one of the reason I’m so excited for the summer – perfect weather for having these amazing dresses on!

Oh, I managed to find a photo of the dress I bought from Oasis – a little bury but gives you an idea on how the dress looks like.



Adore it Xxx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading maxidress at Iman Irene.

meta

