today is the day!

April 7, 2011 § 1 Comment

Today is the day… finals in the subject International Marketing. There is going to be 20 students in total, in a small room, where we listen and discuss about one case. It’s a terrible happening and the most horrible finals ever in my life. It’s even more horrible since the weather’s so nice today! Our exam starts at 5pm and last until 7:45pm:( Whyyyy??! *sign* Wish us good luck.. I think we need it..


Anyways, here’s my outfit today. I need some colors to show me light into a brighter future. . . hahhaa.. I’m just joking. Well… 


Tee // Gina Jacket // Forever 21 

§ One Response to today is the day!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading today is the day! at Iman Irene.

meta

