stressed out

April 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

I have had a stressful week. Started the week by preparing for my English oral finals and actually managed to get a good grade. Rest of the week went to preparing for the International Marketing finals, which we still have two rounds left, work and meetings and planning for Shirley’s and mine birthday celebration. And today is Sunday and every things are almost over! I can tell you all about our birthday bash later tonight and all the pretty birthday pressie I received yesterday! My friends are so sweet<3


Right now I’m going to spend some quality time with my boyfriend and kinda whine about my upcoming birthday, which is tomorrow! I’m turing 24:( Omg.. I am not ready at all! Why does the time flies by so quickly? 


Oh well… Btw here’s my outfit on Friday.

Tee and Shorts // BikBok Necklace // Topshop
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading stressed out at Iman Irene.

meta

