finally over!

April 16, 2011 § Leave a comment

What a relief! We are finally finished with International Marketing finals! Congratulations to me and my collective group! I still can not believe it yet, still sitting here in my room thinking about preparing for the next round. I have had 4 exams within 2 weeks and I think that’s the highest record ever in my school-life. I must admit that it was hard and stressful both mentally and physical. Didn’t get enough sleep, didn’t eat properly and even had bad dreams. Now I can relax and enjoy the nice weather this weekend!


Our group had the presentation today which went pretty good, after the finals we went out to Yayas and just enjoyed ourself and celebrated that the first half of finals are over. Here are some photos^^



haha yes we had fun! This is what I wore today^^Tired out some new eye colours: Gold and purple! What do you think?


Shirt from Ralph Lauren, Necklace from Topshop


Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading finally over! at Iman Irene.

meta

