cleaning..

April 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

… my room at the moment, organizing my wardrobe again. Have to start planning on which clothes I should keep and not to keep, and of course start planning on what clothe to take with my to Shanghai. I can tell you all about my trip to Shanghai soon. Cleaning is kind of fun you know, sometimes you find clothes and shoes that you have forgotten that you even have! Haha I do that a lot.. It’s hard to keep track on what you owe of clothes, right? That’s usual.. 


Anyways, this is what I received as birthday pressies from my boyfriend’s parents and his little sister..



Eirik’s parents got me a cook book actually, and bracelet and earrings from his little sister. So thoughtful! Liked them both, now I have the chance to cook really good food for my boyfriend and family! 


Well, have to continue with the cleaning. While listening to Lady Gaga the cleaning becomes more efficient! Have a nice evening, everyone!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading cleaning.. at Iman Irene.

meta

