smokey eyes

April 27, 2011 § 3 Comments

I haven’t really done anything exciting today, only read some pages in the world’s thickest book. So I think I’ll share with you some photos of today’s look. I’ve made a smokey eye-look with colours like black and purple/pink. What do you think?


While I was doing make-up on myself the famous American series Extreme Make-upover Home edition was on television. They have such amazing stories to tell and that really make my heart smelt every time I watch this show. It’s hard not to get emotional while watching this.. *sniff..* And the houses are amazing! I mean WOW! I’m a little bit jealous:p Oh well… We should be happy for what we have… because I am.


Anways, here’s some camwhoring photos of me and my make-up today. Loves it!



Eye: Black tied with Stars ‘n Rockets and Sushi Flower, Smolder eyeliner, 
lash # 3, Peachtwist and Melba blush.


§ 3 Responses to smokey eyes

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading smokey eyes at Iman Irene.

meta

