strawberries

April 28, 2011 § Leave a comment

This is my excited today.. big, red tasty strawberries! *namnam*



I am so tired from work today, woke up at 7.30 and got ready for work where I found out later that we were overbook with staff today so for those who wishes to go home they can. But as a shopholic as I am I had to work to earn more money to spend on more clothes. 


And here I am at my boyfriend’s eating strawberries and taco while playing Assassin’s Creed 2 and watching Bolt. Haha yeah that’s my life. 



This game is seriously kinda cool… You should try it. 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading strawberries at Iman Irene.

meta

