the royal wedding

April 29, 2011 § 1 Comment

Are you one of millions that are watching Prince William and Kate Middleton’s wedding in London? It’s hard not to. Weddings are so beautiful and it always make me shed a tear. The most fabulous wedding grown I have seen, I might say. It’s just timeless and so fashionable, I think this dress will inspire every future bride. She looks absolute stunning. Good luck, prince and princess and have a good life together!



Pictures taken from dailymail. The Alexander Mcqueen gown desgined by Sarah Burton is amazing. I want one of this when I get marry! Anndd… they kissed!

§ One Response to the royal wedding

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the royal wedding at Iman Irene.

meta

