Shanghai

May 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

Good morning! I am now ready for my information meeting regarding my stay in Shanghai. It’s one of many reason why I started to blog, I want to share with my family and friends my experiences while I’m in Shanghai. I can tell you all about my exiting new adventure later, right now I have to go get something to eat and pack my stuff for school. I am at the moment studying for my economic finals, which is quite different because the teacher we had was useless… Jupp… Anyways, have a nice day, everyone! 




Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Shanghai at Iman Irene.

meta

