playing with emma

May 4, 2011 § Leave a comment

She is so cute that I can’t resist from playing with her although I am allergic to dogs and cats etc. So every time I have touched either Sasha or Emma I have to wash my hands immediately. And it’s hard not to give her attention, she is so adventous and always on the hunt for something new and exciting. So basically, all I have done today is study for my finals and play with Emma. In about 2 hours I am heading out to meet the other girls to attend the opening ceremony of the new BIKBOK shop in Karl Johan. The first 200/300 customers will receive a goodie bag, and yes that is my mine goal hehe… 


Photos!



Aww… Emma loves walls and objects and chairs and loves sleeping around objects hehe she is the sweetest<3 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading playing with emma at Iman Irene.

meta

