peachy orange

May 14, 2011 § Leave a comment


On my way home from my friend’s house where we bbq’d and celebrated her birthday. And now home and gonna get ready for bed soon. I’m so obsessed with Gaga’s new song, Judas. I do not believe in God at all, but the song is a little bit catchy. My plans for the rest of the week is to finish my notes for finals, then it’s the national day on Tuesday. I hope every one has their outfit ready! Then Paris this weekend! Happy:D I really feel that I need a time-out from work and finals. Good night, sweeties!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading peachy orange at Iman Irene.

meta

