outerwear

May 15, 2011 § Leave a comment


Bought two new outerwears this weekend. I am falling in love with blazer with colors! The peachy orange blazer is from Zara, and it literally complete every outfits! Perfect for summer! The white outerwear is from Cubus, and I always wanted this kind of outwear and I found one which isn’t that expensive and it looks really good on! It even comes with a label recommending on how you can wear it. How adorable!

I kinda promised myself not to buy clothing right before I go to Paris, but the temptation is soooo hard to resist! But sometimes I do need some comfort from all this stress with finals and stuff, so I guess I deserve it :p Haha…

Have you bought anything nice this weekend?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading outerwear at Iman Irene.

meta

