wrong wrong wrong

May 16, 2011 § 2 Comments





Have you ever experience that whatever you do, either it’s with your make-up, hair, or clothes, that you just can’t get it right? Like the day is making everything you do horrible? Well I have such a day today, and it sucks. I can’t seem to concentrate properly, my make-up is a mess, my clothes doesn’t seem right, and my hair is just horrible…! Oh my god. I think I need more sleep.. beauty sleeps seems to work sometimes. Hope you guys are having a much more pleasant day!

§ 2 Responses to wrong wrong wrong

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading wrong wrong wrong at Iman Irene.

meta

