new york, new york

May 19, 2011 § Leave a comment

My way to escape my boredom from reading is that I tend to browse through my list of favorite blogs. Then I stumped upon Cathrine’s blog here and saw her posts from the period she was in New York. The photos reminded me when I was there last August. I miss the city, the shopping and the people there are so nice! I promised myself that one day I’ll go back to the big Apple…


Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading new york, new york at Iman Irene.

meta

