great…

May 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

I don’t think you can see it properly, but I managed to burn myself on my stupid egg boiler this morning and it hurts like hell! Look….!



It’s becoming really really red and it’s starting to develop this water base under my skin which isn’t good if it pops. . . I’m continuously appealing this Chinese cream that mom has to prevent any further damage. *ouch* Anyways, I have written down a list of things that I have to take with me to Paris(!)  Yes Paris I’m leaving tomorrow morning with my boyfriend! Can’t wait! I’m off to work in 30 minutes, then school, and then do some errands, and then home and pack! Have a nice Friday, everyone!


Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading great… at Iman Irene.

meta

