shopping in Paris

May 24, 2011 § 1 Comment

Shopping in Paris isn’t cheap. Paris is the the city of fashion, where you can find anything from Bvlgari, Dior, Armani, Gucci, Louis Vittion and much more. You can just stroll down the streets of Avenue Montaigne where you find these luxurious shops and dream about owning a Chanel or Balenciaga.

As a student myself, I was on a tight budget so I didn’t dared myself to even look at the window displays! It’s dangerous…  So I googled a little bit before arriving at the city of fashion, and did find some more cheaper shops for my poor wallet. Well… I found two shops that caught my eyes. Pull and Bear and Stradivarius, both Spanish chains. 


Photos from google.no

Both chains carry fashionable pieces and they are actually quite cheap in price as well compared to their sister company Zara. Here are some pieces that I bought from these shops. 



And of course I had to stop by MAC Pro shop and Shu Uemura to get my favorite products! You can find MAC Pro shop at 76 BIS, Rue de Saints-Père and Shu Uemura at Galerie LaFayette. Fabulous shops!


Although we bought “cheap” products and clothing my boyfriend and I did manage to spend all our money on the first day-.- So we decided from then to only spend money on meals and eh, metro tickets haha. . .. That’s the shopping part. I’ll show you my lashes that I bought at Shu Uemura, they’re amazing! 


Have a nice afternoon, every one xxx

§ One Response to shopping in Paris

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading shopping in Paris at Iman Irene.

meta

