fashion of his love

May 27, 2011 § Leave a comment

My head is filled with B2B theories and now starting on practical economics which really sucks. I slept like 11 hours last night and it doesn’t seemed to be enough… Oh how I long for the holiday! Anyways, this is me today.. .. .



Jacket Zara Blouse Oasis Hat H&M

I have to return to my budget and ABC- calculations-.-! Have a nice Friday, every one!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading fashion of his love at Iman Irene.

meta

