stars and rockets

May 31, 2011 § Leave a comment




Eye-make up: Blackground paint pot, Stars ‘n Rockets with smolder, Shroom and White Frost as high-light. Lash no.3. 

My plan today wasn’t to work at all, but then they needed help and I need money so that’s that. Right now I’m enjoying myself on the sofa with the first season of Vampire Diaries. I have changed my bed sheets today and did some laundry. Yay! Tomorrow’s plan is to clean my closet and work again. Have a nice evening, everyone! 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading stars and rockets at Iman Irene.

meta

