missing Hong Kong

June 7, 2011 § Leave a comment

When I look this weather it makes me miss Hong Kong even more. My boyfriend and I were in Hong Kong last Christmas and it was literally the best holiday I ever had so far! We experienced Hong Kong together, we ate so much that we didn’t have to time to get hungry, and it was just a fantastic trip. Here are just some random pictures from the trip. I know I’ve been bad at updating, but I promise better blogging during next week because then I’ll be in Prague with a friend! Girl trip! Can’t wait!



It’s all about the food! Haha…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading missing Hong Kong at Iman Irene.

meta

