raymond lam

June 11, 2011 § Leave a comment


A friend of mine who’s in Hong Kong went crazy and was lucky enough to receive a signature of famous Raymond Lam and she actually sat beside him in a conference where he announced his upcoming concert in July. And I so want to go to his concert! I been thinking, I arrive in Shanghai the 27th of July, I might even have time to travel down to Hong Kong on the 31st then attend his concert! Oh my god I will die! Who want to join me?? This would seriously be a dream come true…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading raymond lam at Iman Irene.

meta

