Macaroons and Gothenburg

June 22, 2011 § 2 Comments

Hey guys! I intended to blog this morning but blogger didn’t seemed to upload photos so I was forced to leave the house without updating! But now it seems to work! Today I met two of my friends at Pascal to get some delicious macaroons and at the same time plan our trip to Gothenburg. It’s going to be a girl-trip, we are in total 11 girls You can imagine how crazy this trip is going to be. We sat and planned what we are going to do each day. We leave for Gothenburg the 7th of July, and are staying till the 10th. We are so excited – for the shopping, the cafès and the partying! Love girltrips like this, the best!
Here I tried passion fruit, blackcurrent and raspberry flavours. Hmm… can’t get enough! And I chose this caesar salad which was amazing! I got pretty fulled on this one. I didn’t even know that Pascal served food in addition to cakes . . .
Then when I came home I found strawberries dipped in dark chocolate that my sister made. Good dessert after a loooonng day! 

§ 2 Responses to Macaroons and Gothenburg

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Macaroons and Gothenburg at Iman Irene.

meta

