bachelorette party

June 27, 2011 § 2 Comments

Yesterday my friends and I held a bachelorette party for a friend who’s getting married this Saturday! So the day started with that the girls met up at Oslo S, waited for the bride-to-be to come to the bus station with folders in front of her eyes. We took a bus to a place called Sørkedal Skole, where we booked a time at a shooting range at Elvli, which took us ages to walk there! So here I am with hearplugs . . I must admit that this wasn’t quite my thing . . .
 Here’s Shirley and myself while we took the most humid bus ever this year, oh my god they forgot to turn on the air con . . What a trip. We had to take two bus trips to get to that place. Never again we thought, so we took a taxi back to town.
 After the shooting we went to this place called Delikatessen which is located at Grunerløka. A very cozy place with such delicious food! Looky here! Loved the chicken wings and the potaotoes!
I really enjoyed myself although the shooting wasn’t my thing. Just being there to watch my friend make fun of herself and all those tasks she had to do were irreplaceable memories. After all the outdoors activities we went to our friend’s place to play a game of ALIAS, a game which you have to find synonyms, give key words, explain and guess as many words as possbile before a limited of time runs out. And when there are so many Asians at once, or let me say, girls, it is impossible to hear each other! HAha.. ohh thank you girls for an unforgettable day!
§ 2 Responses to bachelorette party

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading bachelorette party at Iman Irene.

meta

