look into the atlantic blue

June 28, 2011 § 1 Comment

I only have a few days left at MAC Cosmetics, then it’s offical, I’m going to be unemployed for a year! It’ll be definitely wierd not working at all, but I think it will be a good thing, I have been working since the 8th grade, and never really been unemployed. Besides I think there will be loads of schoolwork in Shanghai anyways.
The the think I dislike about summer is those mean mosquitoes, look what they can do to me>.<
 Got this bite when I was at Extrema Outdoors on Saturday. This isn’t the worst, though. It’s usually bigger than this, I remember this time when I was in HongKong and got this bite, my whole foot was swollen up that I didn’t managed to fit my shoe in it. That was bad . .  really bad. Hate mosqutioes!
§ One Response to look into the atlantic blue

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading look into the atlantic blue at Iman Irene.

meta

