nightmoth with rebel

June 30, 2011 § 1 Comment

Good evening, girls and boys! I know this post is a bit late, but it’s better than nothing at all! My day consisted of working, and I tried something new today at work! I went for a darker lip color. I have actually only used a lipliner with a slighty darker lipstick. Doesn’t it looks sexy? I think it’s my new color!
After work my boyfriend came picked me up, and we were supposed to go get some tapas. When we got to that place we were informed that we had to wait for at least 45 minutes before a table was avaliable. We were both kind of at the death of hunger so we said no and went to the neighbour restaurant, and guess what they served there? Yes, steak. My boyfriend’s dream came true yet again. The waiter was such in a hurry because the table was actually booked for another customer, he even came and almost took my starters away from me even though I wasn’t finished at all! How rude!? Anyways, after dinner we decided to go see a movie. We ended up watching Transformers 3, which lasted for like, holy 3 hours in a humid theater with no air and the kids there were so noisy! Super irritating! One of their phone was even ringing during the movie! We sweared that we never go back to that cinema ever again!
Anyways, I have my last day at MAC tomorrow. I don’t know if I’m sad nor happy about it. Sad because I’m leaving from such an awesome working place, happy because I’ll be unemployed which I haven’t been for ages! I am certainly going to miss my peeps there<3 And by the way, thank you for those who are commenting my blog, it’s just so nice being able to read others people’s meanings! I hope more of you guys commet in the future as well when I’m in Shanghai. Time for bed. Night night and sleep tight xxx
§ One Response to nightmoth with rebel

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading nightmoth with rebel at Iman Irene.

meta

