statement multi color

July 1, 2011 § Leave a comment

My earrings have finally arrived from ASOS today! Yay! I recieved this one and two other necklaces. Looking forward in using them! What do you guys think? It’s so colorful!
I’m on my way out to look for a wedding gift for my friend who’s getting married tomorrow. I have no clue what to buy, hopefully I find something nice for their new appartment or something. Or else I just have to give them. . . Eh, no, wait, I can’t post it here, what if they read my blog! Haha… stupid me. Have a nice Friday, everyone!
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading statement multi color at Iman Irene.

meta

