the wedding dinner

July 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

As I posted earlier today the wedding dinner was just awesome! Here’s some photos of the meals. It was crazy! I ate so much! Sooo delicious! I especially loved the soup, the roasted duck and the lobsters! I didn’t have the opportunity to take a photo of the wedding cake, and since I ate so much my stomach didn’t have space for the cake. But I did tasted it a bit, it was good, with mango cream in the middle. Namnam<3
Starters:


Main courses!
This is the first wedding where I attended that served so much great food! They had like over 200 wedding guests no wonder they had to served so much food and drinks. Thank you for such a wonderful day. Wish you guys the best in life!
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the wedding dinner at Iman Irene.

meta

