almost ready & outfit

July 4, 2011 § 1 Comment

Top – Weekday, Shorts – Manchester, Accessorizes- Asos, HM and Prague
I am almost ready for my trip down to Shanghai. I have bought the flight tickets, I have booked the hotel for me and the girls (mom is coming with us, so that’ll be nice), and I have bought travel insurances. Now I have packing left, and I mean, that must be the hardest part. What should a girl take with her when she’s going to live in another city for a whole year? Beats me to know…
Today I met up with a friend to go to our school to get our books. After that we went and got ourselves some wraps, then exchanged some cash for our Gothenburg trip in the weekend! I am so looking forward to our girl-trip! It’s going to be awesome!
Are you doing something excited during the summer?<3
§ One Response to almost ready & outfit

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading almost ready & outfit at Iman Irene.

meta

