gothenburg

July 5, 2011 § 1 Comment

In about two days I’m leaving for Gothenburg with my girls! So excited! This trip will kind of be my good-bye trip before leaving for Shanghai. The last time I was in Gothenburg was in 2009. I was there with my boyfriend then.
Look how young we were! Haha :p Gothenburg is such a small, cosy city during the summer. We are going to go shopping, party and just enjoy life! Some of us have already bought tickets to Liseberg as well! We are going to spend the whole Friday in Liseberg! Hope the weather is nice to us. I haven’t even pack yet. If you any suggestions on where to go, where to ea ect just shout it out!
§ One Response to gothenburg

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading gothenburg at Iman Irene.

meta

