Awesome trip

July 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

Hello guys! Finally back from my girl-trip to Gothenburg! Apologies for not blogging, it was the bad hotel’s flaut. I’ll tell you all about it later! I had an awsome time with my girls in Gothenburg, we went shopping, we ate good food, we went to Liseberg and had a blast there, we went more shopping, we went out and partied hard, and we went sightseeing the last day. Now I’m back in Oslo, catching up some last episodes of Heroes, packing out and packing in again for Tønsberg Monday afternoon. Thank you girls for such a wonderful trip!
I’m going to ask my friend to give me the rest of the photos, so I’ll show you guys more later! Right now I have to finish packing out, and go to bed cause tomorrow I have to pick up both mine and mom’s visa for China! Night night xx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Awesome trip at Iman Irene.

meta

