dinner with Eirik’s grandparents

July 15, 2011 § 1 Comment

@font-face { font-family: “MS 明朝”;}@font-face { font-family: “Cambria Math”;}@font-face { font-family: “Cambria”;}p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal { margin: 0cm 0cm 10pt; font-size: 12pt; font-family: Cambria; }.MsoChpDefault { font-size: 10pt; font-family: Cambria; }.MsoPapDefault { margin-bottom: 10pt; }div.WordSection1 { page: WordSection1; }

Grandparents are so sweet! They invited us over for dinner yesterday. I love it when grandparents make dinner. They have been doing this for over such a long period of time that there isn’t space to get the food wrong. I am kind of blogging this post before the dinner, so I can’t really tell you yet what we got served. Can show you pictures later! ( I know I have promised you loads of pictures but I swear I’ll post them right away when I get them! Especially those from Gothenburg!) But this is what I wore for the dinner. Thought I had to be a bit polite since it’s grandparents and dinner altogether, so I put on this dress from Lipsy which I bought in Paris.

§ One Response to dinner with Eirik’s grandparents

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading dinner with Eirik’s grandparents at Iman Irene.

meta

