Today I . . .

July 16, 2011 § 2 Comments

. . .  went shopping with my sister. I bought present for my friend, and she bought some strapless bra from Lindex. Finally!! She’s been nagging about getting them but never really found ones that suit her, and now she have found the perfect ones! Hope she likes them when she wears them. Now look at her, she’s trying to pose…

Jumpsuit from BikBok, Belt from Glitter, Sandals from Bianco, Bag from Zara.

We got really hungry after a couple of hours, so we went and got ourselves some sushi and crepes! Nam!

Delicious!

§ 2 Responses to Today I . . .

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Today I . . . at Iman Irene.

meta

