Oslo in my heart

July 23, 2011 § Leave a comment

Our beautiful, peaceful city went through such a great damage today. I was lucky enough not to be near the area, but my friends and I spent almost all of our evening in front of the television, watching and hoping that people are safe and saved.

This is so unfair, such a terrible act by selfish people. Don’t they ever think how many people will suffer from such an act? I mean, a city like Oslo, people won’t even believe it. I didn’t believe it! 
I send all my regards for the people who are suffering from the bomb, and the shooting rampage at Utøya. I hope all my friends are safe, also their friends and their family. Be safe and take care of each other.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oslo in my heart at Iman Irene.

meta

