Sunday afternoon

July 25, 2011 § Leave a comment

My boyfriend was so kind to spoil me with a spa appointment today at Artesia Spa at Grand Hotel. We both booked a 30 minutes massage, and after that we could access their swimming pool with sauna. It was relaxing just to spend some quality time with my better half. It was after that we walked down to the Domkirken to give our regards to the victims.

Spending almost half an hour at Domkirken we took the tram to Grunerløka to get some tapas at Delikatessen with my yellow fellows! We sat there and talked loads about Shanghai, since two of them are orginally from Shanghai. They gave me tons of tips. And I even received a little gift from Shirley! Look!

I ❤ Norway We were so hungry that I didn’t had time to take photos of the delicious tapas that we got there! If you never been there before, I really recommed this restaurant! We ordered desert, chocolate fondate. That was really awesome!

At last, a group photo! I am going to miss you guys sooo much! I’m looking forward in seeing some you in Christmas!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sunday afternoon at Iman Irene.

meta

