shopping

August 10, 2011 § 3 Comments

The only shopping I have done so far here in Shanghai is at Ikea and E-mart where my savings have been gone to kitchen equipments and bedroom stuff. Two days ago when we went to Yuyan Garden, Cathrine and I found all the Spanish clothing chains at the same shopping mall! We, almost, went crazy. There I bought 4 tops, one high-waist shorts and a necklace for under 500RMB. We were at Bershka, Pull and Bear and Stradivarius. I think we had a lot of expectations to those shops, because when we finally got there the selections of clothing wasn’t quite our cup of tea. Cathrine didn’t buy anything. But I’m satisfied so far!


And here’s a bag I bought last week with mom at a marketplace near Tiantan metro station, only for 105RMB! Anyways, enough about shopping. What do you guys think about me changing my blogging platform from blogger to WordPress? I am starting to like WordPress. Much better than blogger! Please be nice to leave a comment so I know what you guys think and how you are doing! Much appreciated! xxx

§ 3 Responses to shopping

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading shopping at Iman Irene.

meta

