Victoria’s Secrets

August 22, 2011 § Leave a comment

How typical is it when I finally have the guts to move away from family and friends, that both Forever 21 and Victoria’s Secret opens their first shops in London! Ahh how I miss shopping in London! Lucky you who has only 2 hours away from the fantastic city!

Anyways, I don’t have much exciting news other than school, food and working out at the gym. We found this really good fast food kiosk on the way home from the studio, and we girls decided to eat there tomorrow! There’s a lot to choose from: fried noodles, fried rice, grilled chicken, meat, I mean almost every thing and it’s so cheap!

Also this week we started on a new Chinese book. We kind of moved to a higher level, so this book doesn’t contain any pinyin, so every night before the class I have to sit down and write pinyin on the characters that I don’t recognize. That’s fun, kind of reminds me of my childhood when I was forced by dad to go to Chinese school every single weekend. I’ll show my Chinese skills tomorrow, it’s awesome! . . . Well . . . xx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Victoria’s Secrets at Iman Irene.

meta

