friday&saturday

September 17, 2011 § 4 Comments


Hello friends. I wanted so madly to blog yesterday, but the Internet connection hindered me from doing so. Sometimes I just want to throw the router out of the balcony, I nearly have the sense of patience in myself. Oh well. Today I woke up at 8am, and I thought, Oh man, I want some more beauty sleep because I didn’t went to bed before 4 in the morning last night. So there I laid in my bed, regretting that I didn’t go to the bank yesterday to withdraw some cash cause I had to pay for the Akon tickets today and they don’t accept international cards. I pulled myself up, and now enriched with three tickets for Akon on the 5th of November!

Other than that I have been home working on both the bachelor thesis and on an assignment which is due on Monday. Nikoline, Katrine and I went out to meet a Japanese friend of Nikoline at a student bar named Helen’s. Afterwards we headed to Muse down at French Concession and danced our ass off. Good night.

Tagged: ,

§ 4 Responses to friday&saturday

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading friday&saturday at Iman Irene.

meta

