reds and dots

September 25, 2011 § 2 Comments

Outfit: Shorts HM, Denim Topshop, Accessorizes Asos, Vivenne Westwood and stores near Fudan. Love my big ribbon!

Hello readers. It’s been a boring weekend. Just been home and done some work, watched the third season of Vampire Diaries (omg so dramatic and Damon’s so handsome!), and been with the girls. I know I have been nagging about the internet connection so much lately, but seriously it’s working so slow at the moment! I had to wait about 30 minutes for the photo to upload. I have no patience!

Anyways, next week is quite hard. Tomorrow we start off with Chinese Financials markets at 8:55, then Human Resources from 1 pm to 4:30pm>.<  But I am looking forward to the end of this week, cause after this week it’s national week, which means that Katrine and I are going to HongKong! I’ve been researching on the internet on where we can find clubs and restaurants, and I did found quite a few. We want to to go clubs like Hush and Beijing Club, and restaurants such as Zuma and Aqua. If you girls and boys have any recommendations on where to go, tell me please, I’ll appreciate it! Have a lovely evening, guys!

§ 2 Responses to reds and dots

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading reds and dots at Iman Irene.

meta

